Govt. Reg. No.: Dha - 06683

ELECTION RESULT - 2024

Election Date Thu 09 May 2024 ITPAB/2024/090502 Reference

Meeting Time : 08:00 pm

"Bird's Eye Roof Top Restaurant and Convention Hall", Baitul View Venue

Tower (Near Azad Centre), 56, 1 Purana Paltan, Dhaka 1000

Participants: Members of ITPAB

An Election/Selection was held to form a new Executive Committee (EC) of ITPAB for the term of 01 July 2024 to 30 June 2026 at the above-mentioned venue on 09 May 2024, Dhaka. All the office bearers have been elected unopposed and on the basis of consensus. The newly elected office bearers are the following:

1) Engr Md. Tajul Islam President

2) Md Moshiur Rahman Reza Sr. Vice President 3) Mohammad Seraji Vice President 4) M. A. Maleque Kibria **General Secretary** Tanvir Mahtab Newton 5) Joint Secretary Mahbub Al Hassan 6) Treasurer

7) Debashis Chakraborty Information & Communication

Executive Members:

Md Mosharraf Hoossain 1) Member 2) Md Hafizur Rahman Member 3) Mohammad Golam Faruk Member 4) R A Bakhtiar Member

and past immediate G. S.

5) Md Shahinur Alam Shahin Member

(Brig General M Mofizur Rahman, psc, P Eng, CMC (R))

Election Commissioner for 2024